Ahhh!

I really must set some time aside for this blog.
Ahh, anywho. I am going on being up for nearly 30 hours straight! I am beyond exhausted and that’s being kind.
On another note, I got A LOT of pieces done last night! Eighteen little clay things that are absolutely scrumptious looking and I’m so proud of them. I worked from nearly 11:30 until after 8am hunched over my desk meticulously detailing all of these.

Clay goodies

Maybe, just maybe I’ll get some sleep today. No? Yeah, didn’t think so.

Head over to the shop and check out all of these and other great items in there! Oh and Facebook to “like” the page and keep up with EVERYTHING!
Alex

Leave a Reply

