Such a dilemma.

Such a dilemma.

There are many times throughout my jewelry making process that I am faced with such a difficult decision: Do I list this new item in the shop or keep it for myself?

Ahh, such a deep question to ask oneself when you are a jewelry maker.
Nine times out of ten, I just suck it up and list the piece so it can have new life in a new home which I thoroughly enjoy.
I so love making pieces for other people so they might enjoy them as much as I do and have. But sometimes….sometimes I just have to hold on to some things for myself. Hah!

Well, I better get back to it and FINALLY make this bracelet that I’ve been neglecting to make for quite some time now. Maybe it’ll be a necklace instead…..

Alex

Leave a Reply

